My daily essential tools

image 

I simply cannot complete my make up application without these essential tools from Real techniques. High quality brushes for a flawless, air brushed finish is the result. I use the Miracle Complexion Sponge to blend my concealer (sometimes foundation too), the Expert face brush to apply my foundation, and the Setting brush to set my concealer and to apply my highlight.

keep in mind your make up tools are very essential in creating an airbrushed, flawless finished now matter what make up products or brands you using.

#realtechniques can be purchased on their website or at http://www.takealot.com for South African citizens.

Leave a Reply

