A few of my favourite Lush Cosmetics… 

When I think of Lush cosmetics, their bath bombs immediately pop into my mind as that is my favorite. They are known for their natural, FRESH ingredients in all their products and stand firm on no animal testing. What I also love about the brand is that they support charities and 100% of the proceeds go to ‘charity pots.’


A few of my favourite bath products include ‘Intergalactic,’ ‘Frozen,’ and ‘Granny takes a dip.’ Transform your bath into fun time, relax and soak up the magic 😊


I love their lip scrubs, body washes and face and body exfoliators too. Pop into your nearest Lush Cosmetics store and explore their catchy phrases listed on their products, no harsh chemicals, all natural and fresh products provided. 100% vegetarian, 80% vegan and 60% preservative-free and contains fruits and vegetables in their products. What I also love about their brand is that it’s Handmade!

They have a wide variety of products including bath, body, shower, face, hair, make up, perfume, gift sets and men’s range. New products are often released as well as special occasion limited edition products.

Lush cosmetics can be purchased at any store closest to you or on their website

#lushcosmetics

3 thoughts on “A few of my favourite Lush Cosmetics… 

Leave a Reply

