Aloe Vera Pomegranate Health Drink

I’ve been trying not to drink as much drinks that contain gas lately and been trying more juice, water, shakes and more “healthier” options. I discovered this Aleo Aloe Pomegranate flavor drink at my local grocery store while doing some grocery shopping and randomly put it in my cart hoping it would taste of some what “okay.” Well, pleasantly surprising it tasted more than okay, it tasted so good. I then browsed through their website and found out more about this product. The company claims that it’s a healthy, delicious refreshing drink full of natural benefits. Aloe Vera gel contains proteins, calcium, magnesium, zinc, vitamins A, B12 and E, essential fatty acids and is naturally rich with vitamin C, amino acids, enzymes. Aloe Vera improves blood circulation, relieves digestive problems, prevents coronary heart disease, has antioxidant features, improves kidney and liver infections, prevent hair loss and improves the immune system functionality.

I’m about that life!

I was also pleased to find out that it does not contain any preservatives, artificial coloring, artificial favor and no fat (once I’d gone through half the bottle already, go figure). It defiantly quenched my thirst and I will be repurchasing this in other flavors too.

#aleo

http://www.aloedrinks.eu

2 thoughts on “Aloe Vera Pomegranate Health Drink

Leave a Reply

