My go to glam night make up and nails 


Hi Beauties! Seeing that I’m always raving about make up products previously mentioned, here’s me putting it into great use! This has been my glam night out make up look for just about any occasion from date night, girls night out, dinner with family ect. Seeing that this is an evening look, I literally packed on the products. Bold liner, smoky lower lash line and extra highlight is a must for me. My next make up look will be a day time, soft natural make up look if this isn’t your cup of tea.

Products listed below:Face primer- “all about that base, bout’ that base… ” I applied my current obsession, Dermalogica Hydrablur primer. I seriously cannot do my make up without this product.

Foundation- well I don’t typically like wearing foundations as I don’t need that much coverage to be honest, so I stick to BB and CC creams. I do wear foundations on rare occasions, but for this night I wore Bourjois 123 perfect CC cream in 34 Hale Bronze.


Color corrector- L.A. girl Orange to diminish my under eye dark circles (sorry I didn’t add a clip of it😟)

Concealer- Mac cosmetics select moisture cover concealer in NW35, which is too dark for me but haven’t had time to return it so I’m incorporating it with other concealers. Mixed with that I used the Revlon age defying concealer in 03 Medium.


Face powder- Revlon nearly naked in light pale.

Bronzer- Mac cosmetics mineralized skinfinish in Dark.

Blush- Mac cosmetics Warm soul and Springsheen.


Highlight- Essence cosmetics in Gold digger. Mac cosmetics in Global glow (check that swatch of that highlight doe😍).


Eyeshadow primer- Avon cosmetics eyeshadow primer in Light beige.

Eyeshadow palette- Tarte Amazonian clay eye and cheek palette. Colors used are indicated in the picture.


Pigment- spraying Mac fix+ on my brush, I applied Mac cosmetics pigment in Melon on my eyelids.


Winged liner- Mac cosmetics blacktrack plus Essence cosmetics liquid eyeliner.

Top and bottom waterline- Essence cosmetics gel eye pencil in Black.

Mascara- L’oreal telescopic carbon black.

Eyebrows- Essence cosmetics eyebrow set.

False eyelashes- Eyelure 117.


Lips- Mac cosmetics lip liner in Oak. Mac velvet teddy. Essence cosmetics nude lipgloss in Soft almond.


Body- The Body Shop bronze dry oil for that Golden Goddess appearance 😉


Setting spray- M.O.D make up finishing spray.

Morgan Taylor- I’m charmed

Thanks for stopping by 😊

14 thoughts on “My go to glam night make up and nails 

Leave a Reply

