My ‘natural’ makeup look 

Hey beauties! Seeing that my previous makeup look was on a ‘night out glam makeup’, today I thought I would share a daytime, more natural look incase the heavy glam wasn’t your thing.
NB, not to be confused with a ‘no makeup makeup’ look.
Please feel free to skip or add any steps to customize your own natural look. 
Products used:

Primer- Dermalogica skin perfect primer. Has an SPF 30, primes the skin and has great skin benefits.

CC cream- Bourjois 123 perfect CC cream.  Provides the right amount of coverage and hydrates my skin.


Eyes- Avon eyeshadow primer. To conceal discoloration and veins.

Rimmel eyeshadow 041 bronze  In my crease for some definition. I also love using this as a bronzer sometimes.

L’oreal miss manga mascara  on top and bottom lashes.

Eyelure 117 lashes but feel free to skip the falsies if you want to. I’m a lash addict so I find any excuse to wear lashes.

Brows- Essence cosmetics eyebrow stylist set in brunette.
Concealer- L.A. girl pro conceal


Powder- Revlon nearly naked powder.

Blush- Wet n wild blush in pearlescent pink.

Highlighter- E.L.F baked highlighter.


Lips- NYX retractable LiplinerNYX lip gloss in beige.


Thanks for stopping by😊

24 thoughts on “My ‘natural’ makeup look 

Leave a Reply

