The Happiness Tag 

Hey beauties!
Thank you to Claudia Marie for tagging me in the Happiness Tag😊😀 please go check out her wonderfully, happy, vibrant and inspiring blog. Have to also mention how unbelievably gorgeaus she is too!

To start off, here’s 7 things you should know about me:
1. I have an absolutely stunning, adorable, cute, sassy, clever, bright young 7 year old daughter whom I love to bits.

2. I love the combo of cheese and wine! Picture a Sunday afternoon on a wine farm with a stunning view…yaaasssss!!

3. Food is one of the most entertaining things in life!!!

4. My favorite color is Pink.

5. Unicorns are real okay! And I want one!

6. I love the beach, ocean, water, pools, swimming, long baths ect. I find it ultimately relaxing hearing the sound of water (spoken like a true piscean).

7. I have an obsession with lipstick💄
5 songs that make me happy (ahhhh only 5😫 but this is current as it can tend to change from time to time):
1. Micasa- Jika (South African artists) My daughter and I literally Jika to this song haha.

2. Jlo – Feelin’ so good. Like the title suggests, makes me feel good…

3. Dj snake feat. Bipolar sunshine- Middle. Yaaassss.

4. Westend feat. Sybil- The love I lost. My parents especially my dad use to love this song and so do I oddly enough…

5. Spice Girls- Wannabe. Yes I mentioned Spice Girls, you not reading this wrong. Sorry not sorry. I use to be a HUGE fan of this band and this song still makes me happy when I hear it. What ever happened to girl and boy bands, sad to see people only make it when they solo👎🏼
5 things that make me happy:

1. My daughter.
2. My boyfriend.

3. My family.

4. My career being in cosmetology and having my blog.

5. Makeup. (Duh it’s my obsession).
My nominees are:
Thebeautyofourimperfection
Nycbeautyblog
Stashmatters
Alifyalifestyle
Happybunnybeauty
Fortheloveofsass

Thank you again to Claudia for tagging me and I hope you all enjoyed reading this!
Thanks for stopping by😊

6 thoughts on “The Happiness Tag 

  1. First of all: THANK YOU soo much for the kind introduction. I truly appreciate those heartfelt words.

    Secondly, I love all your answers as they truly made me happy when reading. I love how passionate you are about the things you like. You go girl!

    Cheese and wine…you called my name lol 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

