The Versatile Blogger Award


Hey beauties! I’d love to thank the wonderful thechiccommunity for nominating me for this tag. Check out her creative, highly influential webpage and send my regards😘

Rules:

– Display award.

-Thank the blogger that nominated you.

-Post 7 facts about you.

-Nominate bloggers.

7 Facts about me:

1. I have a beautiful 7 year old daughter whom I featured on my previous post doing my makeup☺️

2. Love reading books. Especially romance and thrillers.

3. I’m dating the love of my life, best friend and soulmate for about 1 year and 2 months, whom I will spend the rest of my life with. (He knows and the feeling is mutual, not a case of he’s not that into you vibes haha).

4. My guilty pleasure is watching the Kardashians but claiming not to watch that show as often as I do (sometimes on repeat 😉).

5. Pink is my favorite color.

6. I get OCD about cleanliness and tidiness.

7. I value people’s time.

Bloggers I nominate:

Foreversasha
Stethoandstiletto
Kingdomofsequins
Riyahearts

Thanks for stopping by😊

9 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

