Blogger Recognition Award


Hey beauties! I’d like to thank Funhouse vision for nominating me. She does some brilliant blog posts and is getting into designing lately, and designed this logo for this tag. Well done babe, you creativity is awesome! Go check out her awesome blog and give her credit where credit is due.
The award rules:

-Mention the blogger who nominated you.

-Write a brief story on how you started your blog.

-Two pieces of advice.

-Nominate 5 bloggers.
How I started my blog:
I am in the field of cosmetology professionally, and wanted to reach out to more people and extend my knowledge further. I’ve gained quiet a bit of experience in this field and wanted to find a platform whereby I can write and refer people to the common questions we have about skin, makeup, hair, tips and tricks ect. I think blogging is one of the best ways to interact with other bloggers, share my obsession with the beauty world, learn a lot of things and educate others on my experiences. Since starting my blog a couple of months ago, I’ve fallen so much in love with blogging and it is now proudly a passion 😊😍
Two pieces of advice:
-Success never comes easy or handed to you on a silver platter. A lot of people unfortunately think that success or wealth can happen in a short period of time. If they promise that, it’s a scam or computer virus! There’s no short cuts, quick, fast ways to do so. Trust me, working hard, being passionate and patient is the key to success. Whether you become successful at 25 or 50 the road to success is never easy. You’ll fail, fall, and experience some bumpy roads along the way, but hang in there, cause it will be all worth it in the end.
-Just smile and be happy! There are too many sad, serious, stressed out faces I’ve been seeing lately. I too have been a bit taken back and victory fell very short for me, but at the end of the day I had to motivate myself to just get it together. It’s exhausting stressing so much to be honest. And remember no matter how bad a situation is, it WILL change, make that change happen! There is a light at the end of the tunnel, pull through boo😉
I’d like to nominate all my readers so have fun darlings!

I hope you had fun reading this!

Thanks for stopping by😊

Follow me on Instagram

Follow me on Twitter

Like my Facebook page

I follow back 😉😘

4 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award

Leave a Reply

