My Color Themed Makeup Series

Hey beauties! Hope you all have been doing well… I am proud to announce the start of “My color themed makeup series.” Each look will be based on one color scheme and that will be the main focus. Products listed for each color series will be focused on the eyeshadow palette’s, individual eyeshadows used, main focus of color, what lip and blush combination is suited for certain looks.
Today’s color theme is Green. Absolutely love using green, olive toned eyeshadows so it definitely fun creating this look.

Eyeshadows and palette’s used:
Essence Quattro 13 in Laugh, love, lime. All 4 colors used. Lighter shade in the inner corner, middle shade in the middle of my eyelid and darkest in the outer ‘V.’ White frost shade to highlight my brow bone and inter corners of my eyes.

Charlie pallete, the olive toned color for my crease.

Rimmel single eyeshadow in 041 Bronze as my transition color in the crease.


Blush:

Lips:

I received this lipgloss as a gift and its from Hawaii, so I’m not sure of the name of it unfortunately. But to give you some idea it’s like Myth lipstick from Mac in a lipgloss form.

I hope you all enjoy this series and let me know if you have any suggestions on what colors you would like me to feature and I would of course send a shout out with your recommendation in upcoming posts 😊
Thanks for stopping by😊

8 thoughts on “My Color Themed Makeup Series

Leave a Reply

