12 Apostles Hotel Experience


Hey beauties! My boyfriend and I were fortunate enough to experience one amazing night at 12 Apostles Hotel last night. We arrived at 2:30pm yesterday and just left now at 11:30am. We came for The Ultimate Date Night promotion which in my opinion was spectacular. This is what was included in our package:


Situated in Camps bay, Cape Town, 12 Apostles is a 5 star hotel and spa over looking one of Cape Town’s best views.


If you were to ask what my favorite part of the experience was, I could not answer as it overall such an amazing stay, and spending it with my boyfriend made it extra special and very romantic 😍




















I definitely recommend 12 Apostles Hotel and Spa when visiting South Africa Cape Town.

Thanks for stopping by😊

#12apostles

6 thoughts on “12 Apostles Hotel Experience

Leave a Reply

