My makeup color series: Orange 

img_2460
Hey beauties! I feel like I’m on the roll now with this color series haha. But honesty it’s cause it’s sooooooo much fun and I get excited to play around with all these colors. Today’s look/ color is Orange. Surprisingly I absolutely love wearing this color and it turned out better than expected. Hope you enjoy 😊


img_2467
img_2462
Eyeshadows used:

img_2474
I know this tiny palette looks beat up, but this orange shade is so stunning. I sprayed some Mac fix + on my brush and applied the eyeshadow.

img_2473

img_2471
img_2470
Lips:

img_2472-1
Mac cosmetics – Fanfare.

img_2463
Thanks for stopping by😊

8 thoughts on “My makeup color series: Orange 

Leave a Reply

