My Top 5 Nail Colors

Hey beauties! So whenever I cannot decide which colors to wear from season to season, I usually paint my nails these colors:

Wet ń Wild ‘Casting call’ and Essie ‘tassel shaker’ (although I’m not a fan of Essie, hence why I only use it on the accent nail).

img_2634

My go to/ most loved nail color. This is gel but most nail polishes or gel stocks this type of pink nude:

img_2635

Revlon Parfumerie ‘China flower.’ (Love wearing this in summer)

img_2629
img_2631

Sally Hansen ‘Choco-Latte’ (yes I love nudes😊)

img_2628
img_2633-1
Revlon ‘Bordeaux’ (love wearing this in winter)

img_2630
img_2632

What are some of your fav nail colors?
Thanks for stopping by 😊

10 thoughts on “My Top 5 Nail Colors

  1. I really liked the nude colors and the last one! I love kind of bronze colored nails, and a dark purple color. I don’t use nail polish too often because i need to have clean hands since i work in health services but whenever i want to make my nails a little bit prettier i go for either of those two.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

