My Vanity

Hey beauties! Just thought I’d share a quick post on my vanity (I’m so in love with it). Not trying to brag or show off but I worked hard for this thing and bought it with my own cash, no one gave it to me or bought it for me, hence why I also treasure it so much and furniture ain’t cheap now days…



I only keep the basics/ very few products on my vanity top hence why it seems like not much, but I store all my makeup, skincare ect in the draws and other places in my room.





Vanity from Furnicraft

Storage pieces from Clicks and Sheet street

Thanks for stopping by😊

21 thoughts on “My Vanity

Leave a Reply

