My makeup color series: Black (smokey eye)

Hey beauties! So as per the title, today I’m heading over to the dark side… I’ve very rarely worn black eyeshadow and not sure if it suits me, but this series is about stepping out my comfort zone and seeing how many looks I can do with different shades.



Eyeshadow palette used:



Lipstick and gloss:

(The gloss is a random gloss from Hawaii)







Any suggestions on a specific color you want to see? Let me know 😘

Thanks for stopping by😊

22 thoughts on “My makeup color series: Black (smokey eye)

Leave a Reply

