OOTD + Nails 6/9/16

Hey beauties! For today’s fun look I want to add some color to my ‘OOTD’ seeing that Spring is in the air and will continue to add more pops of color for this season. I cannot remember the exact price of the top cause I purchased it literally 6 years ago (still going strong) but will leave a link where I purchased it.


Jeans and chocker: Mr Price
Top and heels: YDE

Nails:

My colleague whipped out this shade from her bag and said its a beautiful shade. I completely agreed and fell in love. It’s such a stunning lilac shade. JT One is sold exclusively at woolworths and I’ve never tried their nail polish before, only a lip gloss from this brand. The lip gloss wasn’t bad at all and the brand is affordable. I love the nail polish as the formula and consistency is thin yet pigmented and less chipping and no peeling occurs, I got away with applying only 2 coats. I definitely want to check out their range of other shades. The packaging is cute and I love the formula, brush and longevity which is what matters.


JT One  “Happy girls”

Thanks for stopping by😊

#mrprice

#woolworths

#jtone

#yde

9 thoughts on “OOTD + Nails 6/9/16

  1. I really love white and dusty pink matching outfit. It looks so much of Spring kind of look. Lovely and the footwear really brings in the style statement instantly. Not to forget about those gorgeous purple nails. Girl, you are rocking!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

