Claudia Marie’s Beauty Around The World: Hawai’i x South Africa

Hey Beauties! I wanted to share Claudia’s post of the swap we did recently as her post was so amazing. Have fun reading ๐Ÿ™‚

Claudia Marie

image
Aloha beautiful!
Today, I have a very exciting post for you which I hope you will all LOVE!
While you are reading this, I will be on vacation and as soon as I am back, I will post a huge vacation haul! But for today, keep on reading and enjoy this very special post and collaboration.
If you have been following me for a while now, you may know that I am quite passionate about several things. Especially when it comes to empowering women, traveling, beauty, and exploring different cultures and customs.
This is my first blog post on Claudia Marieโ€™s Beauty Around The World series in which I will collaborate with a fellow blogger, who I truly appreciate and admire for the passion they express in their blog and who happen to live in a different part of the world than I do (Hawaiโ€™i).
My series will contain beautyโ€ฆ

View original post 1,434 more words

9 thoughts on “Claudia Marie’s Beauty Around The World: Hawai’i x South Africa

Leave a Reply

