My Makeup Color Series: Brown

Hey Beauties!

Welcome back to my series. I really loved creating this brown makeup look. I actually wear these shades on a regular basis as it goes with plenty of outfits. I know I don’t list each and every product and brushes I use for this series as the eye shadows and lip colors are the main focus. And I don’t want you to think you need to use the same products as I did to achieve a look. Use whatever you have, dupes/ similar products. This is just inspiration for you:)



Eye shadows:

I know the Essence palette looks beat up haha, I accidentally dropped it eeeek. These palette’s are no longer available from Essence unfortunately.

The 3 individual pans are all from Alila.

Lips:

Mac cosmetics ‘Whirl’ lipstick

Avon Clear lip gloss

Don’t forget to follow me on my social media platforms, I follow back:

Instagram: beautybyreeva

Twitter: @reevablog

Facebook Page: beautybyreeva

Thanks for stopping by 🙂

11 thoughts on “My Makeup Color Series: Brown

Leave a Reply

