Weekend Nails! 

Hey beauties!

Just wanted to share a quick post on this shade I adore. Essence The Gel Nail Polish in ‘Rock my world.’ Every time I read the shade name, Micheal Jackson’s song comes to mind haha. But none the less it’s a gorgeous dark grey shade. I do always add a top coat, but before applying the top coat I noticed how glossy the varnish is by itself as the name suggests a gel like appearance.

As per the website:

‘The special nail polish formula provides nails with an incredibly long lasting manicure and amazing gel shine. The innovative color technology offers intense color combined with perfect coverage.’

I do agree, it’s long lasting, highly pigmented, I love that there’s tons of shades to choose from, it’s inexpensive and glossy finish.


Have a stunning weekend.

Thanks for stopping by😊

11 thoughts on “Weekend Nails! 

Leave a Reply

