Benefit Roller Lash Review 

Hey beauties!

Today I will be discussing the Benefit Roller-lash Mascara. By no means do I purchase high end mascara. The drugstore has always worked fine for me and most of the time I wear false lashes anyway so I have not really fussed about Mascara. But when I saw this Mascara on the Benefit stand it was calling my name. It’s won awards and has been highly recommended by so many bloggers, vloggers and makeup artists. I took the plunge and decided to get it.


I’m not particularly fond of rubber wands as I do prefer an actual brush so looking at it as I opened it I was a bit skeptical. I then read all the claims as it explains that it’s life changing, the percentage of people that were blown away with the results ect. was intriguing. I then applied one layer and was completely taken back with the appearance of just one layer. It really did lift and lengthen my lashes as it claims. I normally apply 2 to 3 coats of mascara and with this I apply about 2 coats which is sufficient. My lashes looked full, lifted and lengthened, but my main concern with mascara is that it doesn’t clump and lasts throughout the entire day without flaking or smudging. I ticked all the boxes and it lasted throughout the day and looked the same as it did when I applied the mascara in the morning without flaking or smudging.

Benefits:

Easy to remove.

Contains Provitamin B5 and Serin, ingredients known for their lash conditioning benefits.

Water-resistant.

Ink black.

Satin finish.

I would definitely recommend this Mascara if you wanting to splurge or spoil yourself. It does live up to its expectations/ claims as I was pleasantly surprised with the great results.

Have you tried this Mascara before? What are your thoughts?

Thanks for stopping by😊

26 thoughts on “Benefit Roller Lash Review 

  1. Great post! I’ve had the “they’re real!” mascara before, actually I got samples of it twice. First time, I really hated it. I found it was way too difficult to get off, and I felt like my lashes were never clean. The second time I tried it, I kinda felt the same way, it’s just not my favourite. I’m glad to hear that Roller Lash is better! Maybe I’ll try a sample if I get the opportunity!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I haven’t tried this one but the last Benefit mascara I tried (“They’re Real”) and it was so clumpy and flaky, I hated it! I might try this one eventually but I’m really happy with my drugstore mascaras so I don’t see the need to pay more for mascaras. 😛

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

