My Makeup Color Series: Blue/Teal (halo eyes)

Hey beauties!

For this episode blue and teal is the theme. It was my first time trying out the halo eye makeup look (can you believe it?!) and I will definitely do tons more looks using the halo technique as I really liked how it turned out.




Products used:


Eyes:

Love this Beautytreats eye shadow palette (a drugstore eye shadow palette sold in South Africa, Diskem Pharmacy):


Maybeline Eyestudio liner in Blackest black:


Contour:

L.A. Colors contour palette (highly pigmented and super affordable. Hidden gem) :


Lips:

Mac Cosmetics Velvet teddy

Mac Cosmetics lip liner Oak

Essence Cosmetics XXXL Lip gloss Nude


Thanks for stopping by😊

29 thoughts on “My Makeup Color Series: Blue/Teal (halo eyes)

  1. I usually am not a fan of blue eyeshadows, but this looked so so amazing!! I’ve come across so called ‘make-up artists’, who don’t even come close to how good you are, honestly!
    If you have the time to take a look at my blog, I would appreciate it! 😀
    xx

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

