Shopmissa Haul

Hey beauties!

Hope all is well. I was browsing on instagram (beautybyreeva follow me, I follow back:) and came across Shopmissa‘s account. What caught my attention is that everything on their website is $1. Seriously 1 dollar per item. I thought it wasn’t legit until I read reviews and watched some Youtube hauls on Shopmissa. It was in fact legit and placed an order. They stock brands like E.L.F, Nyx, Kleancolor, LA Colors etc. Items like makeup, makeup tools, brushes, hair accessories, cellphone accessories, scarfs etc.

Here are items I picked:


From E.L.F I chose the facial whip which can be used on the cheeks, eyes or lips and a pair of tweezers:


I needed a tinted brow gel as I only have a clear brow gel, and an eyebrow brush:


Two face brushes and one eye brush from the brand AOA:


Three latex free sponges and one egg brush cleaner:


Five pairs of lashes of course as I am a lashaholic:


For nails, a base and top coat, a nail growth treatment and a pink/ mauve shade:


Some cellphone accessories:

 

Have you tried anything from this website? If so, what have you purchased?

Thanks for stopping by:)

Leave a Reply

