Guest Post Featuring Shopaholic Blogs: Mac Nutcracker Sweet Red Lipstick Kit

Hey Beauties!

I am super excited to present this awesome, stunning, lovely lady’s post today. Her blog goes by the name of Shopaholicsblogs. Love that blog name, so fitting to all girls out there hey? I’ve following her since I started my blog and love the content she posts. She’s from the UAE and I would love to visit her when I hopefully get to visit the UAE some day;) haha. Her vibrant, classy yet fun personality shines through her posts and I value her opinion. Please make sure to follow her on all  social media. P.S. She’s absolutely stunning!

Website:https://shopaholicblogs.com/

Instagram: shopaholicblogs

Herewith is her post (we both love Mac Cosmetics so this was a great topic choice:)

As it happens I was lucky enough to receive an early xmas present from a great friend πŸ’žI loved it so much I decided that I was going to review it for you guys hereπŸ˜‡.

Presenting the ✨MAC Nutcracker Sweet Red Lipstick Kit  ✨

img_5065

This happens to be a special holiday edition package that is only available in US and maybe Canada I tried looking for it here in the UAE but no such luck πŸ˜ͺ.The lipsticks come in a gorgeous case with a pull out drawer for storage😍. I mean seriously I love the packaging!

Inside are 4 lipsticks each around 1.8 grams each. Trust me when I say they are generously sized and you will get at least 15 plus applications from each if not more. 

img_5066

At $35 is that a steal or what!πŸ’žThe colors are all highly pigmented, moisturizing and apply smoothly offering full coverage. The shades included are from top to bottom in the pic below: 

πŸ’‹Lady Danger- A matte coral red

img_5070

πŸ’‹MAC Red – A satin dark red with pink undertones

img_5068

πŸ’‹Rebel – A satin dark berry with purple undertones

img_5067

πŸ’‹Diva– A matte rich burgundy with pink undertones.

 

They last fairly long without eating I had mine last 5 hours easily. Two of the colors in the box the Rebel and the Diva both of which are a dark purple berry shade i would have never tried on in the store myself. However they are both awesome shades and work very well with my skin tone ✨

I absolutely adore 😍this set and would buy all the colors full size !

I hope you guys get this for yourself or as a gift🎁 for someone either way these are amazing shades that would work fabulously during the holidays and beyond😘

Many thanks to Reeva for this opportunity to guest blog πŸ’ž


Until next time xoxo πŸ’‹

7 thoughts on “Guest Post Featuring Shopaholic Blogs: Mac Nutcracker Sweet Red Lipstick Kit

Leave a Reply

