Lancôme Teint Miracle Foundation Review 

Hey beauties!

My first post for 2017, whoop whoop! 🙃 hope you all had a fantastic start to the year.

For this week I’m focusing on foundations. I have 2 reviews and today’s post will be about the Lancome Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. I planned on getting the Lancôme 24hr foundation which has been raved about but honestly I prefer a more radiant, natural or glowing foundation as I have dry skin.

As per the website, the benefits and technology are as follows:

– Enhances skin natural light. Lit from within Look

– Bare skin sensation

– 18 hour hydration

– Diminishes redness for a more uniform complexion

– Non-irritating, does not cause break-outs

– Protects skin from UV damage
Technology:

– 10x less powdery fillers

– Liquid light essence

– 37% pure water and soothing rose extract calms the skin

– Oil free and fragrance free

– SPF 15
The texture of the foundation is quiet runny so I do think that the sponge soaked up most of the product. I use a brush to apply this Foundation as it does provide a bit more coverage with a brush. But either way, brush or sponge the foundation sinks into the skin well and looks like a very natural ‘my skin but better’ finish. I love how radiant, luminous and breathable this foundation is. I would say combination, normal to dry, dry and very dry skin is best suited for this. Oily skin people could wear it but just touch up during the day by applying powder and blotting sheets. It feels very light weight yet provides just enough coverage (4/5 as per stated on the packaging) and honestly does not even feel like I’m wearing foundation or heavy caked on makeup. My powders, bronzer and blush applied smoothly on top of it and this is a huge thumbs up in my opinion. The maximum amount of hours I’ve worn this is about 8 hours and I had no time to touch up and my makeup/ foundation still looked good at the end of the day.

I would definitely recommend this foundation to you all as the performance is on point and the delivery is as expected and claims are true.
Have you tried this foundation or any other Lancôme foundations? What are your thoughts?

Thanks for stopping by😊

14 thoughts on “Lancôme Teint Miracle Foundation Review 

  1. I’ve just bought the Clinique Beyond Perfecting and have so far found it to be pretty good, it feels light on the face whilst giving a full coverage that lasts all day! This Lancôme one sounds good tho… I’ll have to add it to the list!

    Liked by 1 person

    • I loved the Clinique foundation too and did a review on it. But yeah this Lancôme is more runny than the Clinique but I’ve fallen in love with this foundation 😊thanks for your feedback doll!

      Like

  2. Love this Foundation and the UltraWear foundation, the matte more full coverage one! You should try it, its amazing for all skin types and they have 40 shades now with really decent samples!!! I’d get colour matched again though as the foundation is a slightly creamer formula I personally think it changes the colour slightly. But I really recommend the UltraWear, flawlessly comfortable and long wearing 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

