My Makeup Color Series: Grey 

Hey beauties!

I’m finally back with my makeup series, I know I haven’t continued with my series for a while but getting into it again. I also enjoyed using the Morphe palette’s I received end of last year for Christmas and I’ve been putting it to great use. Today’s look is the grey theme and nothing intense, the eye shadow is mostly very blended and blown out.

Products used: 

Benefit Cosmetics Porefessional Primer.

Morphe 35N and Morphe 35W.

Wet n Wild blush in Mellow Wine.

The Body Shop Fresh Nude foundation in Sicily Amber 050.

Essence Cosmetics Highlighter Metal Glam.

Essence Cosmetics lip liner in Satin Mauve.

Colourpop Cosmetics Ultra Matte Liquid Lipstick in Chi.


 

Thanks for stopping by😊

19 thoughts on “My Makeup Color Series: Grey 

Leave a Reply

