Blogger Recognition Award 

Hey beauties!

I would like to thank Makeup Dreamer for nominating me for this award😊 She is just as obsessed with makeup and beauty products like we all are. Her blog is fairly new but so far some great content has been posted as well as some DIY tips.  Please check out her blog and show her some love ❤

Rules:
– Thank the blogger that nominated you and provide a link to their blog.

– Write a post to show your award.

– Give a brief story of how you started your blog.

– Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers.

– Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them and provide the link to the post you’ve created.

How I Got Started:
I’m in the field of beauty and I’m obsessed with skincare and makeup. I wanted to share my experiences, give some tips and tricks and also gain relationships from all over the world at the same time. Blogging is the perfect way to do so and thought if I could use my spare time wisely and build, grow and achieve these goals with a website of my own, that would be amazing. I did so last year and have not had any regrets since then.

My Advice:
– Don’t focus on the number of followers and likes your blog has, focus on the content you putting out there. Can people learn something from your posts? Can people connect with you? Are you open minded? Etc. The growth with followers and likes will come into place once you focus on quality content.

– Interact with your followers, people you follow and comments left on your posts. Once you are a little established with your blog, it is very important to interact, be active and form relationships with other bloggers. We a very warm, encouraging, loving community and so far I’m so happy with the friends I have here.

I nominate anyone wanting to participate as all advice and feedback is always greatly appreciated.

 

Thanks for stopping by😊

4 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award 

  1. Really great advice for new bloggers! I’m pretty new to this whole blogging think and I’ll absolutely take all of that on board 😊 also well done on the nomination and I have to say, your makeup looks are stunning!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

