Davines Naturaltech Nourishing Hair Building Pak Mask Review

012.JPG

 

Hey Beauties!

I’m not that much educated with hair products and hair in general, but recently I have been using professional hair products since I have had the brazilian done in October 2016. I went to the hair salon and specifically looked for a hair mask that would prolong the keratin treatment as well as nourish my dry hair. This was recommended by the stylist as they do carry Davines and I have tried the Davines conditioner before. Click here to view that post. Once I purchased this hair mask I had just run out of my conditioner so I am currently using this as my conditioner and mask. Bare in mind I don’t wash my hair every day as it’s not recommended to do so as you stripping the natural oils, and with my dry, flaky scalp and hair I need as much oil and moisture as possible.

I did some research on this line and this product in particular so I will share what the website says and it’s claims, personally how I feel and my experience on this product after using it for a couple of weeks now.

The website claims it restructures and nourishes the hair shaft leaving it soft, shiny and full-bodied. 

How to use: 

Apply product from lengths to ends of hair. Leave on for 10 minutes according to the hair’s condition, then comb. Rinse thoroughly and style. Treatment of nourishing building pak can be repeated any time you wish according to hair needs. 

Natural active ingredients:

Natural phytoceuticals – rich in polyphenolss with a strong anti oxidant action. 

Keratin and hydrolized keratin – strong restructuring action.

I’ve tried a bunch of hair masks and this is one of the best. It softens and tames my ‘fly aways’ as well as nourishes and provides shine to my hair. Anything that provides nourishment, ensures that my hair feels and looks sleek or smooth is a win. No weighing down my hair although the consistency is thick, I could also tell an immediate difference after only one use. The more I use this the more manageable my hair is and it definitely cuts down blowdrying time as I’m not struggling to tame and style my hair. I found that it also helps prolong my Brazilian treatment in my hair, if only I purchased this when I got my Brazilian treatment done…but even so it still performs well and I’m happy with this. 

Definitely check out these products from Davines, the natural tech range. I read a couple reviews and they seem to be working well for many others too. 
013.JPG

014.JPG
Davines products can only be purchased at selected hair salons as it is a professional product. I paid R405 for this Mask. 
Thanks for stopping by 🙂

2 thoughts on “Davines Naturaltech Nourishing Hair Building Pak Mask Review

Leave a Reply

