Oh So Heavenly Review 

Hey Beauties!

I’m proud to be doing a post on a South African brand called Oh So Heavenly. This brand is well known for being affordable, easy to find in store and the packaging and scent is amazeballs! They known for carrying skincare such as body wash, body butter, lotions, body spray etc. I normally gravitate towards their hand lotions and body lotions from time to time, but recently they’ve expanded their line to hair care such as shampoos and conditioners.


Here is what I received from the brand. Please note this is not sponsored, I received these products for free but my opinions are my own:


My daughter absolutely loves their body sprays and she just recently finished her one so this one came in time 😉 the scent I have this time round smells very girly, sweet and lingers all day especially if sprayed on clothing.


This hand cream contains Q10 which is an ingredient used to target wrinkles. So often we focus on the face and neck where anti aging is concerned, but forget about our hands. Using a cream to target our hands is vital too. This is very moisturizing, but the scent is a bit strong. If you are sensitive to scents this might bother you as it also lingers. I would have to use this more on a regular basis to see results but so I love how moisturizing it is and how soft it makes my hands feel.


Once again, the scent, the scent, the scent is oh so heavenly 😉 absolutely love how this smells! Not only is the scent wonderful but the wet wipe is soft, not too wet and not dry, and my hands do feel clean after using it. The claims are true: wipes away dirt and germs; alcohol free; vitamin E; cotton soft. This is my favorite product from the three and remains in my bag at all times. I will definitely repurchase this once I run out. It smells like coconut mixed with berries, just divine.

Oh So Heavenly can be purchased at any Clicks stores or online at an affordable price.

Website: ohsoheavenly.co.za

Instagram: @ohsoheavenlysa

Facebook: ohsoheavenly

Thank you once again to Oh So Heavenly for sending me this package, appreciate it ☺️

Thanks for stopping by 😊

11 thoughts on “Oh So Heavenly Review 

  1. I really enjoy learning about other local brands – gives me a sense of global beauty trends. The hand creams sound lovely! One of the body parts that shows aging really fast but not a lot of anti-aging products on the market!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

