Easter 🐣 Inspiration Makeup Look 

Hey beauties!

Easter is around the corner and figured I would do this fun makeup look. If you celebrate this holiday, Happy Easter and have a safe, fun weekend,

 



Products used:

EYES:

Wet n Wild coverall concealer palette– used to prime my eyelids and color correct my under eye circles.

Morphe 35N makeup palette– I used the pinks and peach tones with a fluffy blending brush other inner, outer and crease of the eyelids. The green shade was also used on my bottom lash line.

Revlon Charlie eye shadow palette- (only sold in store at Diskem Pharmacy) The lilac shimmer was used in the middle of the eyelid with a flat shader brush.

Eyelure Cheryl Eyelashes

Wet n Wild Megaliner Liquid Eyeliner– Used to apply winged eye liner.

Nyx HD studio photogenic concealer– Used to conceal my under eyes.

Mac Cosmetics Extended play gigablack mascara

Mac Cosmetics Lip liner Nightmoth – Used on my waterline as eyeliner.

NYX microbrow pencil– Used to fill in my eyebrows.

Essence lash and brow clear mascara gel– Used to set my eyebrows.

 

FACE:

Dermalogica skin perfect primer– applied all over my face.

L.A. Girl Pro coverage HD foundation

Mac cosmetics prep and prime finishing powder– Used to set my under eye concealer and entire face with a large powder brush.

Benefit Hoola bronzer– Used to contour and bronze the outer parameter of my face. i.e the hollows of my cheeks, forehead, nose and chin.

Mac Cosmetics springsheen blush– used on the apples of my cheeks.

NYX cosmetics liquid illuminater – used on the high points of my cheeks to intensify my highlighter.

Mac cosmetics Beaming blush highlighter – used on the top of my cheekbones for my beaming highlight.

 


LIPS:


Essence matt lipgloss

Bourjois lipstick No.102

E.L.F baked highlighter– used to pat on my lips for a metalic sheen.

Thanks for stopping by:)

19 thoughts on “Easter 🐣 Inspiration Makeup Look 

Leave a Reply

