My Current Favorite Lip Products 

Hey beauties!

For today I will be sharing my top lip products at the moment. This does change every couple of months with new releases, new shades, formulas etc. But currently this is what I’ve been loving amounts the many lip products I own.

 

Lipsticks

The formula has to be very moisturizing and of some what long wearing in a lipstick for me to wear it when I’m not in the mood to wear an all matte/ dryer formula. This however I’ve been loving:


From left to right:

Mac Cosmetics Viva Glam (unfortunately this was limited edition, but tons of their nude shades are slightly similar)

Mac Cosmetics Brave

Bourjois number 125

Colourpop Tootsi Lippie stix

Mac Cosmetics Lovelorn

Liquid Lipsticks

It’s all about the formula for when choosing a good, quality liquid lipstick:


From left to right:

The Body Shop Magnolia

Anastasia Beverly Hills Naked

Colourpop Chi

NYX Lingerie Ruffle Trim

Mac Cosmetics Retro Matte Lady Be Good

Lip gloss 

Mainly long wearing and tons of sheen is what I look for:

From left to right:

Inglot number 56 Lip Paint

Wet n Wild Megaslick Lip gloss Rosegold

Middle shade I cannot find a link for this as it was purchased in Hawaii and a gift, sorry.

NYX Cosmetics Beige

Mac Cosmetics Cremesheen Glass Deelight

Lip liners

I’m not that into lip liners hence only 2 of my favorite I’m mentioning:

Essence Cosmetics Satin Mauve

Mac Cosmetics Oak

Lip balm 

My absolute favorite. It’s long wearing, very moisturizing and the only lip balm I’m currently using:

Eucerin Intensive Lip Balm

 

What are some of your favorite Lippies at the moment?

 

Thanks for stopping by:)

 

 

12 thoughts on “My Current Favorite Lip Products 

  1. Oh my gosh I use the same lip balm, in the normal lip balm/lipstick style packaging though. It is seriously so amazing! I’ve been wanting to buy Chi.. maybe I should order it next time I order from Colourpop.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

