My Current Top 3 Nail Shades 

Hey Beauties!

Just a super quick read/ post on my top 3 nail enamels I have loved lately. I don’t usually wear nail enamel on my hands as it does not last. But just for the weekend or for one or two days max to add some color or my hands to look presentable I will apply a shade. All three are from different brands. I’m not also too fussy when it comes to nail enamels so any brand will do and because I only wear a shade for one day or two there’s not much to complain about. However my favorite brand of nail enamel is Morgan Taylor and I have done a post previously stating why, click here to view. But if I’m out purchasing enamel I don’t really fuss with brands and focus on the shade more. This shade selection does vary season to season, currently it’s winter therefore these shades will seem a bit bland haha.

 

In no particular order:

Essence Nail Polish 89 Hi, pink panther!

8 ml/ 0.27 fl.oz

R29.95. Can be purchased at any Clicks or Dischem Pharmacies. Price may vary depending on store.

I’m not sure if this is new as I’m sure almost all Essence nail polish are labelled ‘new’on it every time i go and purchase it at either Clicks or Dischem pharmacies.

 

 

 

Essie Nail Lacquer 761 Very structured

13.5 ml/ 0.46 fl.oz

R139.95 at Clicks or Dischem Pharmacies. Price can vary depending on location or store.

 

Ulta Set the nude

10 ml/ 0.33 fl.oz

I could not find this online, but in store Dischem Pharmacy sells this and it’s currently on sale for R21.95 each which I think is a bargain.

 

 

What are your current nail go to shades?

 

Thanks for stopping  by:)

9 thoughts on “My Current Top 3 Nail Shades 

Leave a Reply

