My backpack collection 🎒

Hey Beauties!


Just wanted to share a quick post on my current backpack collection. All these bags were purchased at Mr Price excluding one of them which was a gift. I’ve been loving backpacks lately as I’ve taken lots of strain on one of my shoulders, so wearing a stylish backpack doesn’t cause further strain on the prodominant shoulder. If you not aware, Mr Price clothing, jewelry and bags changes all the time. If I spot something I like I tend to grab it there and then as next time I shop it’s gone. If I cannot find links to the backpack, it means it’s sold out or gone.
Camo Backpack

img_1380

White backpack:

Nude backpack (a gift):


Mini backpack (my fav)

Are you into backpacks?
Thanks for stopping by😊

19 thoughts on “My backpack collection 🎒

Leave a Reply

