Updated Skincare Routine

 

 

 

Hey Beauties!

 

This is my current skincare routine. Jumping right in…

 

Cleansers:

When I wear makeup I remove it with the Clinique Take The Day Off Cleansing Balm, click here for full review. I really love how this removes absolutely every stitch of makeup quickly and effectively.

Next I move onto my daily cleanser which is the Lamelle Cleansing GelI use this morning and night. I have done previous reviews on the brand Lamelle and why it’s so beneficial for my skin and tons of advantages.

 

 

Moisturizers:

Every second night or third (honestly when I remember) I apply the Lamelle Cathepzyme Corrective home exfoliation system. During the day I use the Lamelle Dermaheal Cellular Repair Cream. This is an anti-aging moisturizer with growth factors. At night I use the Lamelle Serra Restore Cream as my skin is dry and find that this provides the ultimate hydration and miniaturization. Click here for full review.

 

 

Eye and Lip Products:

I have raved about the Environ Firming Eye Gel as it provides hydration and slightly minimizes dark under eye circles.

I go between the Eucerin Intensive Lip Balm and the Lush Rose Lollipop Lip Balm.

 

 

Masks:

I recently purchased the Mask Of Magnaminty from Lush. I love how detoxifying this mask is and gives a cooling effect too hence the mint. Then the best mask I’ve tried to date is the infamous Glam Glow Supermud Clearing Treatment  (sold at Woolworths). It is Glam Glow’s best seller and for a reason. I might do a separate review on this mask, but just trust that it is good and raved about for a reason.

 

 

Once every couple of months I do have peels done along with a facial.

 

 

What are some of your skincare holy grails?

 

 

Thanks for stopping by 🙂

 

4 thoughts on “Updated Skincare Routine

Leave a Reply

