Beauty Haul

Hey Beauties!

 

I’m a very happy girl once I get new makeup:) I needed new makeup brushes/ tools as this was the main purpose of this haul, as I’ve been one or two brushes here and there once in a while so a set is a great option. I will most likely do individual reviews on certain items. Here are the items my lovely man showered me with:

 

img_2427

 

 

 

Zoeva Brushes

Fenty Beauty Pro Filt’r Foundation

Fenty Beauty Gloss Bomb

img_2424

Mac Cosmetics Please Me Matte Lipstick

The Original Beauty Blender

Bobbi Brown Color Corrector

 

 

E.L.F Mist and Set Setting Spray

E.L.F. Tone Adjusting Primer

The Body Shop Clay Matte Foundation

The Body Shop Matte Liquid Lips

Kiehls Midnight Recovery Eye Care

Urban Decay All Nighter Foundation

Urban Decay Naked Skin Concealer

Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray

St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub

Soap and Glory Body Butter

 

 

 

 

Benefit Cosmetics Precisely My Brow Pencil

Wet n Wild Au Naturel Palette

Wet n Wild Pressed Powder

 

 

Thanks for stopping by:)

7 thoughts on “Beauty Haul

  1. I wanted to love that Urban Decay All-Nighter foundation. But I ended up hating it so much. It oxidizes BAD. I even trying going a couple shades lighter and those both oxidized bad too. And the shades were either too yellow or too orange on me (I have neutral undertone). It looked great when freshly applied but as the day went on it got weird and patchy. Was very disappointed. Hope you have better luck with it.

    Liked by 1 person

    • And yes I’ve had luck so far. I have combination to dry skin but more on the dry side so foundations lasts throughout the day or night on myself, especially one like this that’s designed for staying power. When I purchased my shade the lady color matched me and did advise it oxidizes and we went in natural daylight after a few minutes to be absolutely sure it still matched and it did. Thankfully so far I’ve had luck thanks.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

